Find a Rep

Find a Rep

New Zealand Sales Representatives

Edify

Jane Huston
Head of Sales, NZ
t. 021 585 975
e.  jane@edify.co.nz

Fiona van der Hor
Northland, North/West Auckland, Bay of Plenty, Coromandel
t.  021 372 518
e. fionav@edify.co.nz

Amy Taylor
South/East Auckland, Waikato, Rotorua, Taupo
t. 021 372 519
E amy@edify.co.nz

Penny Jones
Gisborne, Hawkes Bay, Manawatu, Whanganui, Taranaki, Wellington
t. 027 559 1407
e. penny@edify.co.nz

Annie Hawker
South Island
t. 021 548 515 
E annie@edify.co.nz

 

Australia

NSW/ACT Sales Representatives

Natalie Vincent
South Sydney & Northern Illawarra
t. 0432 973 454
e. natalie.vincent.contractor@macmillaneducation.com.au

Michael Brydon

Western Sydney & NSW West
t. 0418 288 338
e. michael.brydon.contractor@macmillaneducation.com.au

Andrew Fox
Illawarra, South Coast & Southern NSW and ACT
t. 0412 888 841
e. andrew.fox@macmillaneducation.com.au

Kimberly Germano

Northern Beaches, North West Sydney & NSW
t. 0434 321 749
e. kimberly.germano@macmillaneducation.com.au

Kimberly Germano
Central Coast, Newcastle & Northern NSW
t. 0434 321 749
e. kimberly.germano@macmillaneducation.com.au


VIC Sales Representatives

Harry Johnston
Melbourne - South/East
t. 0414 328 591
e. harry.johnston@macmillaneducation.com.au

Tracie Centorino
Melbourne - North/West
t. 0409 182 292
e. tracie.centorino.contractor@macmillaneducation.com.au

Wendy Young
Bayside & South Eastern Victoria
t. 0437 075 852
e. wendy.young.contractor@macmillaneducation.com.au

Customer Support
Geelong & Western VIC
t. 1300 764 276
e. customersupport@macmillaneducation.com.au

 

TAS Sales Representative

Customer Support
Tasmania
t. 1300 764 276
e. customersupport@macmillaneducation.com.au

 

QLD/NT Sales Representatives

Belinda Davies
Brisbane North & South/East QLD
t. 0434 322 079
e. belinda.davies@macmillaneducation.com.au

Andrew Small
Brisbane South & Gold Coast
t. 0414 832 033
e. andrew.small@macmillaneducation.com.au

Elizabeth Arlott
Central QLD
t. 0414 668 756
e. elizabeth.arlott.contractor@macmillaneducation.com.au

Lesley Hill-Allen
Cairns, Far North QLD and Northern Territory
t. 0432 201 039
e. lesley.hill-allen.contractor@macmillaneducation.com.au

Customer Support
Sunshine Coast
t. 1300 764 276
e. customersupport@macmillaneducation.com.au

 

SA Sales Representative

Lin Traeger
t. 0412 127 753
e. lin.traeger@macmillaneducation.com.au

 

WA Sales Representatives

Rachel King
South Metropolitan, South West, Goldfields, South Wheatbelt
t. 0447 238 390
e. rachel.king@macmillaneducation.com.au

Sue Chapman
North Metropolitan, Mid West, Pilbarra, Kimberleys, North Wheatbelt
t. 0438 190 954
e. sue.chapman.contractor@macmillaneducation.com.au

For any general enquiries or to place an order, please contact Customer Support
t. 1300 764 276
e. customersupport@macmillaneducation.com.au